the-kid

5 Responses to “”

  1. Brian M. Says:

    Love the expression on his face.

    Reminds me a little bit of my old friend Calvin.

  2. tom Says:

    nice stuff man…. the super heros are especially awesome!

  3. colin jack Says:

    GREAT blog sir

  4. Franz' Says:

    Hi!! I’m a french drawer discovering your work! Very good work indeed!! Really enjoy the dynamic in your drawings! I linking you this moment on my blog and would like to know if you allow me to do some colors on your awesome Conan? Thx

    Well Done^^

  5. abhishek Says:

    lovely drawings
    and btw
    loved your wolverine pages few posts down!

Leave a Reply

